• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

War Might be my death.

#1   Omega 

• Berserker
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
    • Group: Members

Posted 18 April 2005 - 07:16 AM

Hey everyone… Something happened today…something, strange…and weird. Expect shooting on the news.

Ok I’m new to this school; it’s called Dhahran Academy. It’s a pretty hard school to get into. It has only 20 students in the seventh grade. But anyways, it’s a peaceful place. I made some friends there on my first day. Their names where: Marc, Rodney, Jerome, Han, Carl, Tyrell, Saif, Naif and Ra’ed.

In class they mess around as usual. They annoy the teachers and stuff; they get in trouble a lot too.

Yesterday, A kid called Ramzee (an 8th grader) was pushing Saif on to the wall. The wall had a small crack in it. Of course, Saif pushed Ramzee back into the wall. This will shock you but Ramzee fell right through the wall. There was a massive 3 by 3 hole in the wall. Marc (Being the tough guy he is) started getting angry. 7th and 8th graders are now banned from the recreation room… Saif and Ramzee got suspended.

Today, after the shock that happened yesterday. Everyone was talking about it. Now in science class. Ramzee’s friends (Ahmed, Ra’ed and Abdul) started arguing with Marc, Saif and Carl. The argument turned into a war. They were talking about shooting each other with guns. Yes…. GUNS, Rodney was defending Saif. After that huge argument. The teacher got annoyed. Then she called the vice principal and the vice principal got 6 kids suspended. Ok… now that science was over.

Rodney was targeted. At this time. Ahmed showed Naif a knife… Ahmed said that he will stab Rodney with it. Naif reported it to our teacher. Now we had a discussion. And after this, we left the school.

Yeah so expect deaths in Saudi Arabia by like Saturday….

#2   Mewt 

• Lord
    • PipPipPipPip