Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sol Survivor A story I made in GSAR...

#1   Heavyblade504 

• Squire
  • Pip
    • Group: Members
    • Interests:GS of course, Fire emblem, Advance wars(I'm a pro at it) cutting things...

Posted 04 August 2004 - 05:27 AM

Ok this story I made up was suppose to be a RPG story but here I'll make it a fanfiction....

"Hello there, I'm Azalor, I'm an archologist. I've discovered a book in the church that was hidden, to keep the truth, of the Dark war from being revealed. The book is called "The Evole journal" this book speaks of a person named Rekin Evole, he was the "True hero" of the war...shall begin then.

ok I'm getting kinda sleepy now so I'll post more later....post what you think so far...(I mostly need someone to post so I can continue the story.)

#2   Mallick 

• Captain Cannabis
    • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
      • Group: Veterans
      • AKA Mallick/PDM/GDUB3000/Sir

Posted 04 August 2004 - 11:25 PM

ok?What is an archologist?but other then that it is alright but I expected a little better from the title but the story will be longer I guess.Please don't take that the wrong way I am just giving a suggestion kinda thing

#3   Heavyblade504 

• Squire
      • Pip
        • Interests:GS of course, Fire emblem, Advance wars(I'm a pro at it) cutting things...

Posted 04 August 2004 - 11:52 PM

well finally some one posted something, now I can continue...and give me a break!!! I busted my brains out thinking out story line....besides I couldn't really make up and name at the time....